V1shal
Next.js is the future of Web
v1shal

v1shal

Nov 20 , 2021

Next.js is the future of Web

Why should I create a README?

Creating a README for your personal profile and your organization is fun and essential. However, writing an excellent README for your open source project's repository is of equal importance. Your README provides new users and potential contributors with the first impression of your project. To be clear, while your Contributing.md enables contributors to make and merge pull requests in your repo, your README guides users on how to use your project.

What should I write in my README?

Start by adding the title for your project

v1shal

v1shal

Hi folks, I am a creative frontend developer, writing code and moving pixels in the www. I design and build custom web experiences for growing brands

Leave a Reply

Related Posts

Categories